Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
White, Reggie Transportation Training Specialist Transportation (317) 234-7215
Williams, Mary Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary Mathematics) Assessment (317) 234-5602
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support Grants (317) 232-6671
Wilson, Leroy Senior Application Developer - Contractor Nutrition (317) 395-3769
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist Student Services (317) 234-5704
Wittman, Kelly Chief Academic Officer Superintendent (317) 234-4703
Wolfert, Emily Executive Assistant Superintendent (317) 232-6611
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Program Specialist for Technology Assessment (317) 234-4231
Woodward, David Director of School Building Physical Security & Safety Safety (317) 232-6975
Worley, Angela Controller Finance (317) 232-0546
Wright, Pam Director of Special Education Specialed (317) 232-6622
Wright, Kristy Special Education Specialist Specialed (317) 232-9142
Yockey, Steve Special Education Specialist Specialed (317) 232-9065
Yurczyk, Marcia School and Summer Monitoring Programs Coordinator Nutrition (317) 232-0852
Zahn, Kyle School Improvement Specialist School Improvement (317) 232-0515
Zemaitis, Nancy Asst. Director of Special Education Specialed (317) 232-0568