Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Waddell, LaTrennia Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
White, Reggie Transportation Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
Williams, Mary Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary Mathematics) Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support ELME nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Wilson, Leroy Senior Application Developer - Contractor Nutrition lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 395-3769
Wittman, Jeffrey Student Support Specialist and Foster Youth Coordinator Student Services jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Wittman, Kelly Chief Academic Officer Superintendent kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Woerner, Jill Global Learning, World Languages, ELL Specialist CCR jwoerner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Wolfert, Emily Executive Assistant Superintendent ewolfert@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6611
Woodward, David Director of School Building Physical Security & Safety Safety dwoodwar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6975
Worley, Angela Controller Finance aworley2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Wright, Pam Director of Special Education Specialed pwright@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Wright, Kristy Special Education Specialist Specialed kwright@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Yockey, Steve Special Education Specialist Specialed syockey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Yurczyk, Marcia School and Summer Monitoring Programs Coordinator Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852
Zemaitis, Nancy Asst. Director of Special Education Specialed nzemaitis@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0568

Pages