You are here

Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Thompson, Erin English/Language Arts Assessment Specialist Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Thompson, Jennifer Part B Grants Supervisor Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Todd, John Coordinator of Operations and Team Nutrition Nutrition jtodd@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865
Towns , Joshua Chief Information Officer IT jtowns@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Treleaven, Rachel Child Nutrition Support Specialist Nutrition rtreleaven@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Student Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Tubbs, Michelle Director of Data Collections IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Tuchman, Olga Title III Grant Specialist ELME otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Uloho, Ebony Outreach Specialist Outreach euloho@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0534
Waddell, LaTrennia Excess Cost Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Walker, Michele Director of Student Assessment Assessment mwalker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Walsh, Steve Deputy Press Secretary Communications swalsh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0577
Weaver, Christopher Application Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807
Weldy, Pete Director of Policy and Research Superintendent pweldy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Wendy, Wells Outreach Coordinator - Region 1 Outreach wwells@doe.in.gov (317) 518-3828
White, Reggie Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
Wild, Peggy State Director of Career & Technical Education CCR pwild@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9169
Wine, Barbara School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bwine@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Woerner, Jill Global Learning and World Languages Specialist CCR jwoerner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Wolf, John Literacy Specialist CCR jwolf@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Woodward, David Safety Academy Program Coordinator Safety dwoodwar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6975
Wright, Pam Director of Special Education Specialed pwright@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Yockey, Steve Special Education Specialist (Indicator 13) Specialed syockey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Yurczyk, Marcia School and Summer Monitoring Programs Coordinator Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852
Zemaitis, Nancy Special Education Monitoring Specialed nzemaitis@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0568

Pages