Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Moore , Davis CTE Specialist CCR dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Moore, Elaine Support Specialist Nutrition elmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Moreland, John School Food Distribution Program Specialist Nutrition jmorelan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Naughton, Laura State Board Administrator Superintendent lnaughton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer News nnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Novotney, Lisa Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach lnovotney@doe.in.gov (317) 954-2062
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Ogle, Eric Business, IT, Entrepreneurship and Marketing Education State Program Leader CCR eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167
Orton, Krista Controller Finance korton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6991
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Panicker, Shanthi Business Analyst IT spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1751
Parker, Robin Data Management Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Pastorius, Ed Controller Finance epastorius@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Payton, Kim Due Process Support Specialist Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Pentzer, Gretchen Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Pies, Sarah Evaluation Specialist Licensing spies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Poteet, Tamara Account Manager Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Potter, Linda Support Specialist Assessment lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050

Pages