Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Program Coordinator Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stewart, Ryan School Safety Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Stinson, Heather Team Nutrition Specialist Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
Sutton, Julie Director of School and Community Nutrition Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Swain-Bayless, Deborah School Safety Specialist Safety dsbayless@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2134
Symes, Kacie Complaint Investigator Specialed ksymes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Thieme, Doug Outreach Coordinator - Region 8 Outreach dthieme@doe.in.gov (317) 518-2571
Thomas, Nancy Controller Finance nthomas@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Thompson, Erin English/Language Arts Assessment Specialist Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Thompson, Jennifer Part B Grants Supervisor Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Todd, John Coordinator of Operations and Team Nutrition Nutrition jtodd@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865
Towns , Joshua Chief Information Officer IT jtowns@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Treleaven, Rachel Child Nutrition Support Specialist Nutrition rtreleaven@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Student Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Tubbs, Michelle Director of Data Collections IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Tuchman, Olga Title III Grant Specialist ELME otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Turner, Linda Asst. Director Data Collections IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0814
Uloho, Ebony Outreach Specialist Outreach euloho@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0534
Waddell, LaTrennia Excess Cost Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Walker, Michele Director of Student Assessment Assessment mwalker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Walsh, Steve Deputy Press Secretary News swalsh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536
Weaver, Christopher Application Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0577
Weldy, Pete Director of Policy and Research Superintendent pweldy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Wendy, Wells Outreach Coordinator - Region 1 Outreach wwells@doe.in.gov (317) 518-3828
White, Reggie Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
Wild, Peggy State Director of Career & Technical Education CTE pwild@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9169
Williams, Mary Elementary Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Williamson, Nathan Director of Early Learning and Intervention AdvancEd nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671

Pages