Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Williams, Mary Elementary Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Williamson, Nathan Director of Early Learning and Intervention AdvancEd nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Wine, Barbara School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bwine@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Woerner, Jill Global Learning and World Languages Specialist CCR jwoerner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Wolf, John Literacy Specialist CCR jwolf@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Woodward, David Director of the Indiana School Safety Specialist Academy Safety dwoodwar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6975
Wright, Kristy Early Learning Special Education Specialist (Indicators 6, 7 & 12) Specialed kwright@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Wright, Pam Director of Special Education Specialed pwright@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Yockey, Steve Special Education Specialist (Indicator 13) Specialed syockey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Yurczyk, Marcia School and Summer Monitoring Programs Coordinator Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852
Zemaitis, Nancy Special Education Monitoring Specialed nzemaitis@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0568

Pages