Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0812
Randolph, Linda Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 Outreach lrandolph@doe.in.gov (317) 518-8541
Ratcliff, Patti Data Collection and Reporting Specialist IT pratcliff@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522
Reed, Becky Special Education Specialist (Indicators 5, 11, &12) Specialed rreed@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Reed, William Secondary Math Specialist CCR wreed@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9114
Reedus, Lenee Grant Specialist GrantsMgt lreedus@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0540
Reeves, Rebecca Outreach Coordinator - Region 2 Outreach rreeves@doe.in.gov (317) 518-8834
Regnier, Risa Assistant Superintendent of School Support Services Superintendent rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Reimlinger, Susan Excess Cost Supervisor Specialed sreimlin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565
Reske, Scott Executive Director of Government and Public Affairs Superintendent sreske@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Richard, Roll Outreach Coordinator - Region 1 Outreach rroll@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4288
Richburg, DeVonne 21st Century Grant Specialist GrantsMgt drichburg@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033
Ritz, Glenda Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Robinson, Leroy Director of Family and Community Engagement Outreach lrobinson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5663
Robinson, Andrea Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach arobinson@doe.in.gov (317) 508-7884
Rodman, James Accountability Specialist Accountability jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Rusthoven, Linda Charter School Grant Specialist GrantsMgt rusthove@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3047
Ryan, David Program Management Specialist eLearning dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9119
Schabel, Maggie School and Community Nutrition Wellness Specialist Nutrition mstephon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Schwab, David Data Management Specialist IT dschwab@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000

Pages