Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Potter, Linda Support Specialist Assessment lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist Information Technology rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0812
Randolph, Linda Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 Outreach lrandolph@doe.in.gov (317) 518-8541
Reed, Kristin Policy and Research Coordinator Policy & Research kreed@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Reed, Becky Special Education Specialist (Indicators 5, 11, &12) Specialed rreed@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Reed, William Secondary Math Specialist ccr wreed@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9114
Reedus, Lenee Grant Specialist GrantsMgt lreedus@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0540
Reeves, Rebecca Outreach Coordinator - Region 2 Outreach rreeves@doe.in.gov (317) 518-8834
Regnier, Risa Assistant Superintendent of School Support Services Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Reimlinger, Susan Excess Cost Supervisor Specialed sreimlin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565
Reske, Scott Executive Director of Government and Public Affairs Superintendent sreske@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Richburg, DeVonne Special Projects Coordinator Superintendent drichburg@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033
Ritz, Glenda Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Robinson, Leroy Director of Outreach Outreach lrobinson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5663
Rodman, James Project Manager Information Technology jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Russo, Katie Interim Director of Educator Effectiveness & Licensing Licensing krusso@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Rusthoven, Linda Support Specialist Student Services rusthove@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3047
Ryan, David Program Management Specialist eLearning dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9119
Senniappan, Muthulakshmi Warehouse Architect Information Technology msenniappan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Shah, Deipan Asset/Purchasing Specialist Finance dshah@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870

Pages