Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Shah, Deipan Asset/Purchasing Specialist Finance dshah@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Shockey, Danielle Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent dshockey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Special Education Specialist (Indicators 4, 9, & 10) & General Inquiries Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0595
Simpson, Jennifer Complaint Investigator Specialed jsimpson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Sims, Sims Fiscal Analyst Finance asims@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Skinner, Tina School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Program Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Snell, Sharmela School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition ssnell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Snyder, Laura Accounts Payable Supervisor Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Stein, Karen Special Programs Assessment Specialist Assessment kstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stephens, Jason Helpdesk Support Specialist Information Technology jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5703
Stephon, Maggie School and Community Nutrition Wellness Specialist Nutrition mstephon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Stewart, Ryan School Safety Academy Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Stinson, Heather Team Nutrition Specialist Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
Sutton, Julie Director of School and Community Nutrition Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Thieme, Doug Outreach Coordinator - Region 8 Outreach dthieme@doe.in.gov (317) 518-2571
Thompson, Erin English/Language Arts Assessment Specialist Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Thompson, Jennifer Part B Grants Supervisor Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002

Pages