Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Ryan, David Program Management Specialist eLearning dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9119
Schabel, Maggie School and Community Nutrition Wellness Specialist Nutrition mstephon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Schwab, David Data Management Specialist IT dschwab@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Senniappan, Muthulakshmi Warehouse Architect IT msenniappan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Shah, Deipan Asset/Purchasing Specialist Finance dshah@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Shockey, Danielle Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent dshockey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Special Education Specialist (Indicators 4, 9, & 10) & General Inquiries Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Simpson, Jennifer Complaint Investigator Specialed jsimpson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Sims, Ashley Fiscal Analyst Finance asims@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Skinner, Tina School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
Smart, Julie Program Coordinator for School Social Work and McKinney-Vento Education Coordinator Student Services jsmart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Program Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Snell, Sharmela School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition ssnell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Snyder, Laura Accounts Payable Supervisor Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Stein, Karen Special Programs Assessment Specialist Assessment kstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stephens, Jason Helpdesk Specialist IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5703
Stewart, Ryan School Safety Academy Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Stinson, Heather Team Nutrition Specialist Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
Sutton, Julie Director of School and Community Nutrition Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845

Pages