Student Services

Posted: Wed, 05/25/2011 - 10:05am Updated: Tue, 06/21/2016 - 11:08am

511 IAC 4-1.5 (oftentimes referred to as the “Student Services Rule” or “Article 4”) defines student services and prescribes who is qualified to provide such services.  Student services include educational and career services, student assistance services, and health services. 

Staff Directory

Name and Position Email Phone
Bracale, Jolene
Program Coordinator for Student Health Services
jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Coffey, Cheryl
Student Health and Chronic Disease Specialist
ccoffey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9133
Culhan, Amanda
Program Coordinator for School Counseling
aculhan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0510
Danyluk, Catherine
Director of Student Services, State Attendance Officer
cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
Gauss, Christy
Systems of Care (SOC) Coordinator
cgauss@doe.in.gov (317) 296-0027
Hacker, Audra
Homeschool Specialist
ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Jani, Deepali
McKinney-Vento Education Grant Manager
djani@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Roberts, Dona
Asthma and Environmental Health Specialist
droberts@doe.in.gov (317) 385-3544
Smart, Julie
Program Coordinator for School Social Work and McKinney-Vento Education Coordinator
jsmart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827