Student Services

Posted: Wed, 05/25/2011 - 10:05am Updated: Thu, 07/31/2014 - 9:40am

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Bracale, Jolene Program Coordinator for Student Health Services jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Culhan, Amanda Program Coordinator for School Counseling aculhan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0510
Danyluk, Catherine Director of Student Services, State Attendance Officer cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
Gelatt, Carol Coordinated School Heath Specialist cgelatt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9133
Hacker, Audra Homeschool and Homeless Support Specialist ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Rusthoven, Linda Support Specialist rusthove@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3047
Williams, Michael Program Coordinator for School Social Workers mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827