Student Services

Posted: Wed, 05/25/2011 - 10:05am Updated: Wed, 02/25/2015 - 3:03pm

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Bracale, Jolene Program Coordinator for Student Health Services jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Coffey, Cheryl Coordinated School Health Specialist ccoffey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9133
Culhan, Amanda Program Coordinator for School Counseling aculhan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0510
Danyluk, Catherine Director of Student Services, State Attendance Officer cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
Hacker, Audra Homeschool and Homeless Support Specialist ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Smart, Julie Program Coordinator for School Social Work and McKinney-Vento Education Coordinator jsmart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827