Posted: Fri, 07/29/2011 - 8:29am Updated: Mon, 04/23/2018 - 12:08pm

Assistance

  Please use this directory to obtain the quickest response to questions or concerns during the ISTEP testing window.

Program/Topic Staff Telephone Email
General Line Operator (317) 232-9050 INassessments@doe.in.gov
High School / Retesters (ISTEP+ Grade 10 & ECA) Tarrell Berry (317) 233-7671 tberry2@doe.in.gov
ISTEP+ Grades 3-8 IREAD-3 Kelly Connelly (317) 234-5596 kconnelly@doe.in.gov
ISTEP+ & Technology  Jennifer Woo (317) 234-4231 jwoo@doe.in.gov
ILEARN & IREAD-3 Mary Williams (317) 234-5602 mwilliams@doe.in.gov
Accommodations Karen Stein (317) 234-2120 kstein@doe.in.gov
Test Security & Monitoring Sholonda Trice (317) 232-0547 strice@doe.in.gov

Indiana’s Required Assessments

ISTEP  +   
Grade 3-8  and 10
IREAD - 3  
Indiana  Reading
ISTAR
Alternate Assessments
ISTEP+ ECA
End of Course
ILEARN
Beginning 2018-2019
I AM
Beginning 2018-2019
WIDA
English Proficiency
NAEP
National Assessment
ISTAR-KR
Kindergarten Readiness

Other State-Funded Assessments