Posted: Mon, 06/01/2015 - 1:52pm Updated: Wed, 06/21/2017 - 9:16am

Digital Learning Profiles

These profiles catalogue the work of Digital Learning Grant recipients, and contain detailed information about their 1:1 initiatives.

2015 Recipients

Alexandria Community School Corporation
Decatur County Community Schools
Greencastle Community Schools
Greenfield-Central Community School Corporation
Greensburg Community Schools
Lanesville Community School Corporation
Liberty-Perry Community Schools
Manchester Community Schools
Milan Community School Corporation
MSD of Southwest Allen County
North Montgomery Community Schools
Northeast Dubois County School Corporation
Paoli Community School Corporation
Plainfield Community School Corporation
Sheridan Community Schools
Southwest School Corporation
Southwestern Consolidated Schools of Shelby County
Tri-County School Corporation
Valparaiso Community Schools


2014 Recipients

Batesville Community School Corporation
Center Grove Community School Corporation    
Clinton Central School Corporation     
Eastern Howard School Corporation     
Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation
Hamilton Southeastern Schools     
Lafayette School Corporation     
Madison-Grant United School Corporation
Monroe County Community School Corporation
Noblesville Schools
North Miami Community Schools     
Perry Central Community School Corporation    
School Town of Munster      
Seymour Community Schools     
South Ripley Community Schools     
South Vermillion Community Schools
Warsaw Community Schools     
Yorktown Community Schools
Zionsville Community Schools