Posted: Tue, 08/27/2013 - 2:28pm Updated: Tue, 11/12/2019 - 2:26pm

TwitterFollow @INeLearn on Twitter to connect with and get updates from our office. #INeLearn provides educators across Indiana with a central space for sharing all things edtech and supports weekly Twitter chats on Thursdays at 9pm eastern/8pm central. Also check out #INedchat for ongoing, statewide conversations about education in Indiana and participate in weekly chats Wednesdays at 8pm eastern/7pm central. 

FacebookWe invite you to like our Facebook page so that you receive updates on all the events and news stories right in your personal news feed. We share photos, professional development activities, blog posts, and bits of inspiration.

@INeLearn is Instagram@INeLearn has turned over our Instagram account so that districts, schools, and teachers can share their story of being 1:1. Our goal is to get different 1:1 programs from all across the state involved to showcase what a week in the life of digital learners and leaders is all about. Do you want to show us how it works and why you are doing it? Apply to takeover our Instagram.