Posted: Wed, 06/15/2011 - 9:27am Updated: Fri, 11/09/2018 - 3:12pm

The Division of School and Community Nutrition Programs is the administering State Agency in Indiana for the United States Department of Agriculture's Child Nutrition Programs. Among other programs these include: The National School Lunch Program, School Breakfast Program, Special Milk Program, Child and Adult Care Food Program, Summer Food Service Program, and the Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Programs.

CNPweb LoginClick on the CNPweb logo to access the login screen.

The 2018 National School Lunch Equipment Grant is NOW OPEN FOR APPLICATION. This opportunity is open to Sponsors of the National School Lunch Program only. It is very similar to previous opportunities. Application materials, including the link to the online Application, can be found at https://www.doe.in.gov/nutrition/financial-management. Applications will be accepted through November 16, 2018, with notification of grantees after February 1, 2019.  For questions, please contact Joe Olivadoti at JOlivadoti1@doe.in.gov.

Headlines and Announcements

Programs and Resources

purple square School Nutrition Programs

red square Child and Adult Care Food Program

blue square Summer Food Service Program

green square Food Distribution Program

SCN Training and Education Page

Other Resources

Free And Reduced Price Data

Public Contact Lists

CFDA Numbers for Child Nutrition Programs

CFDA Numbers for Child Nutrition Programs
School Breakfast 10.553
National School Lunch (and Snack) 10.555
Child and Adult Care Food Program 10.558
Summer Food Service 10.559
Special Milk Program 10.556
Fresh Fruit and Vegetable 10.582
Food Distribution 10.555

 

General Program Information

DEPARTMENT CONTACT NAME CONTACT PHONE CONTACT EMAIL
Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) Rachel Reynolds (317) 232-0851 rreynolds@doe.in.gov
Claims, Audits, Financial Statements Tina Herzog (317) 232-0872 cherzog@doe.in.gov
Food Distribution - Deliveries or Scheduling Cheryl Moore (317) 234-2516 cmoore@doe.in.gov
Food Distribution - all other inquiries Linda Smith (317) 232-0859 lrsmith@doe.in.gov
Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Program (FFVP) Allie Caito-Sipe (317) 232-0849 acaito@doe.in.gov
Procurement Cynthia Harris (317) 232-9143 charris@doe.in.gov
School Nutrition Programs (SNP, NSLP, SBP) Allie Caito-Sipe (317) 232-0849 acaito@doe.in.gov
Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) Tina Skinner (317) 232-0858 tskinner@doe.in.gov
Team Nutrition or Special Dietary Needs Beth Foland (317) 232-0870 efoland@doe.in.gov