Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Bachner, Fern CACFP Nutrition Specialist Nutrition fbachner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Balko, Stephen Director of School Building Physical Security & Safety Safety sbalko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-4914‬
Baratta, Renee Educator Preparation Program & P12 Partnership Specialist EPPs rbaratta@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0218
Bearsch, Courtney Director of Communications Superintendent cbearsch1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Beasley, Amy Leadership & Innovation Specialist Effectiveness abeasley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0480‬
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Berger, Christy Director of Social, Emotional, and Behavioral Wellness SEBW cberger@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Berry, Tarrell School Improvement Specialist School Improvement tberry2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Bharamareddi, Shiva Senior Data Architect IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Blaydes, Laura Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lblaydes@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Blossom, Melissa Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Bogan, Scott Director of Higher Education and Ed. Prep. Programs EPPs sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Bohlen, Lacey Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lbohlen@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435‬
Bracale, Jolene Student Health Services Specialist Safety jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Brewer, Tyler Nutrition Support Specialist Nutrition tbrewer2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Briley, Carol Contracts Specialist Finance cbriley@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5440
Brown, Evelyn Fiscal Specialist Specialed evbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986‬
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Bruning, Emily Elementary Mathematics & Science Specialist Teaching and Learning ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Brunner, Tracy Part B Grants and Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grants Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Caito-Sipe, Allie School Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849
Callahan, Jason Assistant Secretary of Student Pathways & Opportunities Superintendent jcallahan1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4333
Callihan, Lisa Training & Support Specialist Transportation lcallihan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377‬
Carnahan, Meri Digital Learning Resource Specialist Teaching and Learning carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Chiki, Frank Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants fchiki@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3103‬

Pages