Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Althardt, John Communications Specialist Communications jalthardt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536‬
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Austin, Tina Assistant Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Bachner, Fern Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition fbachner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Bailey, Jason Senior eLearning Strategist eLearning jbailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9182
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Balko, Stephen Director of School Building Security Safety sbalko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-4914‬
Baratta, Renee Educator Preparation Program & P12 Partnership Specialist EPPs rbaratta@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Barbee, Lela LAN Administrator Intermediate IT lbarbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Bauder, Kelly Staff Attorney Legal kbauder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6646
Beard, Valerie Assistant Director of English Learners and Migrant Education Programs Grants vbeard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Berger, Christy Assistant Director of Social Emotional and Behavioral Wellness Grants cberger@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Bernlohr, Andrew Director of Legal Affairs Legal abernlohr@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0013
Berry, Tarrell Assessment Program Specialist (HS Accountability) Assessment tberry2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2881
Bharamareddi, Shiva Senior Data Architect IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Blossom, Melissa Assistant Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Bogan, Scott Director of Higher Education and Ed. Prep. Programs EPPs sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Bracale, Jolene Student Health Services Specialist Health jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Bradford, Bill Federal Grants Specialist Grants wbradford@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056
Brewer, Tyler Support Specialist - Temporary Nutrition tbrewer2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Superintendent mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Bruner, Laycee Executive Assistant WF-STEM lbruner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3880
Brunner, Tracy Part B Grants and Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Bugalla, Marsha General Counsel Superintendent mbugalla@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Buscetto, Alec Nutrition Support Specialist Nutrition abuscetto@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618

Pages