Name Position Office Email Phone
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
David, Dr. Kristine Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment kdavid@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Flores, Dr. Charity Director of Assessment Assessment cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9051
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Martin, Timothy Assessment Content Specialist (Science and Social Studies) Assessment tmartin1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1333
Martin, Tatum Assessment Support Specialist Assessment tamartin@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Mocas, Justin Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary ELA Mathematics) Assessment jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5276
Stein, Karen Assessment Program Specialist (Accessibility and WIDA) Assessment kstein@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0019
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Specialist (Test Security and Contracts) Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6817
Thompson, Stephanie Assessment Specialist (Alternate Assessment) Assessment sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
Thompson, Erin Assessment Content Specialist (H.S. English/Language Arts) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Treado, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (Communication) Assessment jtreado@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5667‬
Trice, Sholonda Senior Assessment Specialist (Test Security and Contracts) Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Williams, Mary Assessment Specialist (IREAD-3 and Formative) Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (Technology) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231