Name Position Office Email Phone
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
David, Dr. Kristine Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment kdavid@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Davies, Karen Assessment Specialist Assessment kdavies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2079‬
Flores, Dr. Charity Director of Assessment Assessment cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9051
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Martin, Timothy Assessment Content Specialist (Science and Social Studies) Assessment tmartin1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1333
Mocas, Justin Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary ELA Mathematics) Assessment jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5276
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Specialist (Test Security and Contracts) Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6817
Thompson, Stephanie Assessment Specialist (Alternate Assessment) Assessment sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
Thompson, Erin Assessment Content Specialist (H.S. English/Language Arts) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Williams, Mary Assessment Specialist (IREAD-3 and Formative) Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (Technology) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231