Name Position Office Email Phone
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
David, Dr. Kristine Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment kdavid@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Davies, Karen Assessment Specialist Assessment kdavies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2079‬
Ealy, Jonisha Assessment Support Specialist Assessment jealy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Flores, Dr. Charity Director of Assessment Assessment cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9051
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist (H.S. Mathematics) Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Jordan, Felecia Assessment Specialist – Early Childhood Assessment fjordan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Mocas, Justin Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary ELA Mathematics) Assessment jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist (IREAD-3) Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5276
Perkins, Cheryl Assessment Specialist Contracts & Project Mgr Assessment cperkins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6711‬
Smithers, Nicole Assessment Communications Specialist Assessment nsmithers@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5667
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Specialist (Test Security and Contracts) Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6817
Thompson, Erin Assessment Content Specialist (H.S. English/Language Arts) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Thompson, Stephanie Assessment Specialist (Alternate Assessment) Assessment sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Williams, Mary Assessment Specialist (High School and Formative/Interim Assessments) Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (Technology) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231