Name Position Office Email Phone
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Davies, Karen Assessment Specialist (Accessibility) Assessment kdavies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2079‬
Ealy, Jonisha Assessment Support Specialist Assessment jealy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist (High School) Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Jordan, Felecia Assessment Specialist (NAEP & IREAD-3) Assessment fjordan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
LeClaire, Robin Director of Elementary & Early Learning Assessment rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Mocas, Justin Secondary Mathematics Specialist Assessment jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
Perkins, Cheryl Assessment Specialist (Contracts & Project Mgr) Assessment cperkins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6711‬
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Specialist (Test Security and Contracts) Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6817
Thompson, Erin Secondary ELA Specialist (Content & Media Literacy) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Thompson, Stephanie Assessment Specialist (I AM & ISPROUT) Assessment sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
Towler, Dr. Eimear Research & Innovation Specialist Assessment etowler@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1333
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Williams, Mary Assistant Director Teaching & Learning Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (WIDA) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231