Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Specialist (Test Security) Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6817
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (WIDA) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist (High School) Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Davies, Karen Assessment Specialist (I AM and Accessibility) Assessment kdavies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2079‬
Ealy, Jonisha Assessment Support Specialist Assessment jealy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Jordan, Felecia Assessment Specialist (ISPROUT) Assessment fjordan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Perkins, Cheryl Assessment Specialist (Contracts) Assessment cperkins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6711‬
Schemel, Lynn Director of Assessment Assessment lschemel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610