Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Heller, Ashley School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition aheller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516
Ledbetter, Teressa Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition tledbetter@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9188
Pentzer, Gretchen School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Klingler, Emily Child & Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition eklingler@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7600‬
Herzog, Tina Assistant Director Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Hollin, Andrea Child Nutrition Resource Management Specialist Nutrition ahollin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0410‬
Sutton, Julie School and Community Nutrition Director Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Schabel, Maggie Child Nutrition Program Specialist Nutrition mschabel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Yurczyk, Marcia Assistant Director Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852
Ress-Henry, Jennifer School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jress@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190
Kenworthy, Sarah Assistant Director Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Reynolds, Rachel Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition rreynolds@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0851
Caito-Sipe, Allie School Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849
Craft, Rachael Child & Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition rdriver@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Hartmann, Suzette School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition shartman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0868
Harris, Cynthia Child Nutrition Procurement Specialist Nutrition charris@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9143
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Downey, Michael School Nutrition Programs Field Specialist (NW IN) Nutrition mdowney1@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Bachner, Fern Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition fbachner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Eory, Jacqueline School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jeory@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Garner, Claudia School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition cgarner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9194
Dooley, Rebecca School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition rdooley@doe.in.gov (317) 619-1733
Skinner, Tina Summer Food Services Program Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
Roeger, Edward Data and Program Specialist Nutrition eroeger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175‬
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195

Pages