Name Position Office Email Phone
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Superintendent mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Bugalla, Marsha General Counsel Superintendent mbugalla@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Eller, Amanda Senior Executive Assistant Superintendent aeller1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Folks, Dr. Kenneth Chief Academic Officer Superintendent kfolks@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
Grose, Emily Executive Assistant Superintendent egrose@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0811
Keen, Dr. Mark Special Projects Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Martz, Brenda Executive Assistant/Ombudsman Superintendent bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Smith, Amanda Executive Assistant to the Chief Talent Officer Superintendent asmith@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Watts, Jennifer Director of Policy Superintendent jwatts1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0576
Wittman, Kelly Senior Advisor Superintendent kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703