Name Position Office Email Phone
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Callahan, Jason Assistant Secretary of Student Pathways & Opportunities Superintendent jcallahan1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4333
Flores, Dr. Charity Chief Academic Officer Superintendent cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9051
Jenner, Dr. Katie Secretary of Education Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Murphy, Brian Chief of Staff Superintendent bmurphy@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6809
Preston, Kim Assistant Secretary of External Affairs & Partnerships Superintendent kpreston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Ranney, Chad General Counsel Superintendent cranney@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7637
Simmons, Stephanie Director of Human Resources Superintendent ssimmons1@spd.in.gov (317) 234-8947
Williams, Molly Executive Assistant to the Secretary of Education Superintendent mowilliams1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0811