Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Bernlohr, Andrew General Counsel Superintendent abernlohr@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0013
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
Stachler, Holly Chief Communications Strategist Superintendent hstachler@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
LeClaire, Robin Chief Academic Officer Superintendent rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Phillips, Brandon Scheduler/Driver Superintendent bphillips1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-6612‬
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Keen, Dr. Mark Special Projects Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7627
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845