Name Position Office Email Phone
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Briley, Carol Contracts Specialist Finance cbriley@doe.in.gov (317) -233-5440
Chu, Kathy Controller Finance kchu1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance SCratty2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5710
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Driskell, Chelsea Payables Specialist Finance cdriskell1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-8327‬
Elliott, Brittany Choice Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Kneebone, Angela Auditor Finance akneebone@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-9593‬
Masterson, Sarah Contracts Specialist Finance smasterson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9054
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Reid, Charianna Controller Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603

Pages