Name Position Office Email Phone
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Driskell, Chelsea Payables Specialist Finance cdriskell1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-8327‬
Dunigan, Stacy Purchasing Specialist Finance sdunigan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0806
Elliott, Brittany Choice Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Espinas, Sheryll Controller Finance sespinas1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Janik, Jennifer Audit Supervisor Finance jjanik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Poteet, Tamara Controller Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Reid, Charianna Controller Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬
Rittenhouse, Leslie Auditor Finance lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603

Pages