Name Position Office Email Phone
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Briley, Carol Contracts Specialist Finance cbriley@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5440
Chu, Kathy Controller Finance kchu1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance SCratty2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5710
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Doyle, Sarah Purchasing & Payables Specialist Finance sdoyle1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Driskell, Chelsea Senior Account Manager Finance cdriskell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-8561
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Espinas, Sheryll Controller Finance sespinas12@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5005
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Hankins, Sarah Controller Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Hemmerle, Teresa Senior Fiscal Analyst Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Kneebone, Angela Auditor Finance akneebone@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-9593‬
Mackins, Levorn Contracts Specialist Finance lmackins@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5676
Masterson, Sarah Contracts Specialist Finance smasterson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9054
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Patterson, Amber Audit Supervisor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Reid, Charianna Controller Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200

Pages