Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Turner, Phil Auditor Finance pturner3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865‬
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Troutman, Jenny Purchasing and Payables Specialist Finance jtroutman@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0806‬
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Sopko, Edward Auditor Finance esopko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Kneebone, Angela Auditor Finance akneebone@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-9593‬
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance SCratty2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5710
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Reid, Charianna Controller Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬
Masterson, Sarah Contracts Specialist Finance smasterson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9054
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Briley, Carol Contracts Specialist Finance cbriley@doe.in.gov (317) -233-5440
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
West, Markita Audit Supervisor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513

Pages