Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Sopko, Edward Auditor Finance esopko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Reid, Charianna Controller Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬
Poteet, Tamara Controller Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Espinas, Sheryll Controller Finance sespinas1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
West, Markita Audit Supervisor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Driskell, Chelsea Payables Specialist Finance cdriskell1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-8327‬
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Elliott, Brittany Choice Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Chu, Kathy Controller Finance kchu1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200

Pages