Name Position Office Email Phone
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9617
Johnson, Ryan Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing ryjohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9618
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
Ledford, Breanne Help Desk Customer Service Support Specialist Licensing bledford@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9039‬
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Regnier, Risa Director of Licensing Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501