Name Position Office Email Phone
Berry, Tarrell School Improvement Specialist School Improvement tberry2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Blossom, Melissa Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Jaworski, Scott School Improvement Specialist School Improvement sjaworski@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989‬
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Rush, Sarah School Improvement Specialist School Improvement srush1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Stewart, Kimb Alternative Education Specialist School Improvement kstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0957
Vielee, Diane School Improvement Specialist School Improvement dvielee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Ward, Alicia Executive Assistant School Improvement award1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619