Name Position Office Email Phone
Berry, Tarrell School Improvement Specialist School Improvement tberry2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2881
Blossom, Melissa Assistant Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Conti, Robin Secondary Math Specialist School Improvement rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Grate, Kelley School Improvement Specialist School Improvement kgrate@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137
Hott, Courtney School Counseling Specialist School Improvement chott@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Hunt, Angel Secondary ELA Specialist School Improvement ahunt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Assistant Director for Curriculum and Instruction School Improvement jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
LeClaire, Robin Director of School Improvement School Improvement rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Scott, James Elementary Math & Science Specialist School Improvement jscott3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Walsh, J. Matthew Curriculum Specialist School Improvement jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619