Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Walsh, J. Matthew Curriculum Specialist School Improvement jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Vielee, Diane School Improvement Specialist School Improvement dvielee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Ward, Alicia Executive Assistant School Improvement award1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Rush, Sarah School Improvement Specialist School Improvement srush1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Bruning, Emily Elementary Math & Science Specialist School Improvement ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Waller, Kelly Secondary Literacy Specialist School Improvement kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
Jaworski, Scott School Improvement Specialist School Improvement sjaworski@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989‬
Harrison, Brady Intern School Improvement bharrison@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Blossom, Melissa Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Berry, Tarrell School Improvement Specialist School Improvement tberry2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Stewart, Kimb Alternative Education Specialist School Improvement kstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0957
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Director of Curriculum and Instruction School Improvement jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Conti, Robin Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction School Improvement rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098