Name Position Office Email Phone
Beard, Valerie Assistant Director of English Learners and Migrant Education Programs Grants vbeard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Berger, Christy Assistant Director of Social Emotional and Behavioral Wellness Grants cberger@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Bradford, Bill Federal Grants Specialist Grants wbradford@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056
Collins, Graham Federal Grants Specialist Grants gcollins@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Coulibaly, Adisalem Assistant Director of Title I & Title II Grants acoulibaly1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7179
Dietrich, Austin Cole Assistant Director of Charter Schools and Special Programs Grants adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Flores Carlos, Alma Bilingual Support Specialist Grants aflorescarlos1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist Grants mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9141
Jani, Deepali McKinney - Vento Homeless Education Specialist Grants djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist Grants nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Mansfield, Tracie Federal Grants Specialist Grants trmansfield@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2635
Marshall, Dwayne Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants dmarshall2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
McCullough, Meghan Federal Grants Specialist Grants mmccullough2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
Moses, Jordyn Title IV Grant Specialist Grants jmoses1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153‬
Pacheco, Beatriz Charter School Grant Specialist Grants bpacheco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Palacio, Veronica Migrant Education Specialist Grants vpalacio@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Pitt, Adam English Learner Specialist Grants apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Tuchman, Olga Title III Specialist Grants otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Vora, Amreen Charter School Grant Specialist Grants avora@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3063
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support Grants nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist Grants jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist Grants jyoder@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242