Name Position Office Email Phone
Blaydes, Laura Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lblaydes@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Bohlen, Lacey Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lbohlen@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435‬
Chiki, Frank Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants fchiki@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3103‬
Collins, Graham Federal Grants Specialist Grants gcollins2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
Coulibaly, Adisalem Assistant Director of Title Grants & Support Grants acoulibaly1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7179
Dietrich, Austin Cole Director of Title Grants & Support Grants adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Flores Carlos, Alma Bilingual Senior Support Specialist Grants aflorescarlos1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist Grants mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9141
Hawkins, Shawniece Federal Grants Specialist Grants shawkins2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056‬
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Mansfield, Tracie Federal Grants Specialist Grants trmansfield@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2635
Marshall, Dwayne Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants dmarshall2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Mazur, Andrew Title Grants Specialist/Ombudsman Grants amazur@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9150‬
Pacheco, Beatriz Charter School Grants Specialist Grants bpacheco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Phillips, Brandon Charter School Grants Specialist Grants bphillips1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-6612‬
Richert, Meg Federal Grants Specialist Grants mrichert@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
Romano, Gina Data Coach Senior Specialist Grants gromano@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Vora, Amreen Charter School Grants Specialist Grants avora@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3063