Name Position Office Email Phone
Bruning, Emily Elementary Mathematics & Science Specialist Teaching and Learning ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Carnahan, Meri Digital Learning Resource Specialist Teaching and Learning carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Conti, Robin Assistant Director of Teaching and Learning Teaching and Learning rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Dick, Shannon STEM Specialist Teaching and Learning sdick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807‬
Kemper, Michelle Formative Assessment Specialist Teaching and Learning mkemper@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3465
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist Teaching and Learning jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
LeClaire, Robin Director of Elementary & Early Learning Teaching and Learning rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Lightcap, Jennifer Family and Course Access Specialist Teaching and Learning jlightcap@doe.in.gov (317) 232-8220
Mocas, Justin Secondary Mathematics Specialist Teaching and Learning jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Specialist Teaching and Learning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Risch, Joseph Senior Specialist Dyslexia Teaching and Learning jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Smithers, Nicole Communications Specialist Teaching and Learning nsmithers@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5667
Thompson, Stephanie Senior Program Management Specialist Teaching and Learning sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5601
Thompson, Erin Secondary ELA Specialist (Content & Media Literacy) Teaching and Learning ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA & Literacy Specialist Teaching and Learning rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Towler, Dr. Eimear Research & Innovation Senior Specialist Teaching and Learning etowler@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1333
Waller, Kelly Secondary ELA and Literacy Specialist Teaching and Learning kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
Walsh, J. Matthew Academic Specialist Teaching and Learning jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬
Williams, Mary Assistant Director Teaching & Learning Teaching and Learning mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602