Name Position Office Email Phone
Bruner, Laycee Executive Assistant WF-STEM lbruner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3880
Carter, Benjamin Director of Workforce & Innovation WF-STEM bcarter1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168‬
Cross, Jerris Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education WF-STEM jcross@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0217
Deckard, Stefany Director of Career and Technical Education WF-STEM stdeckard1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0210‬
Harl, Anthony Career Education Specialist WF-STEM aharl@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2139
Kneberg, Robert Career Education Specialist WF-STEM rkneberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7794
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
McCammon, Amanda Chief of Workforce & STEM Alliances WF-STEM amccammon@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3880
Rauch, Dr. Amy Director of STEM WF-STEM arauch1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6711