Name Position Office Email Phone
Bruning, Emily Elementary Math & Science Specialist WF-STEM ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Carnahan, Meri Digital Learning Resource Specialist WF-STEM carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Conti, Robin Assistant Director of Teaching and Learning WF-STEM rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Dick, Shannon Innovation Specialist WF-STEM sdick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807‬
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Director of Teaching and Learning WF-STEM jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist WF-STEM sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Risch, Joseph Sr. Specialist for Teaching and Learning, Dyslexia Specialist WF-STEM jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Skeen, Katie Early Learning Programming Administrative Specialist WF-STEM kskeen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Sutton, Elizabeth Project Coordinator WF-STEM esutton1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0552
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA and Literacy Specialist WF-STEM rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Waller, Kelly Secondary ELA and Literacy Specialist WF-STEM kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
Walsh, J. Matthew Academic Specialist WF-STEM jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist WF-STEM jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬