Name Position Office Email Phone
Bruning, Emily Elementary Math & Science Specialist Teaching and Learning ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Carnahan, Meri Digital Learning Resource Specialist Teaching and Learning carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Conti, Robin Assistant Director of Teaching and Learning Teaching and Learning rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Dick, Shannon STEM Specialist Teaching and Learning sdick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807‬
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Director of Teaching and Learning Teaching and Learning jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist Teaching and Learning jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist Teaching and Learning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Risch, Joseph Sr. Specialist for Teaching and Learning, Dyslexia Specialist Teaching and Learning jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Skeen, Katie Early Learning Programming Administrative Specialist Teaching and Learning kskeen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA and Literacy Specialist Teaching and Learning rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Waller, Kelly Secondary ELA and Literacy Specialist Teaching and Learning kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
Walsh, J. Matthew Academic Specialist Teaching and Learning jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬