Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Reynolds, Rachel Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition rreynolds@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0851
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Hollin, Andrea Child Nutrition Resource Management Specialist Nutrition ahollin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0410‬
Stewart, Ryan Senior School Safety Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Bracale, Jolene Student Health Services Specialist Safety jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Balko, Stephen Director of School Building Physical Security & Safety Safety sbalko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-4914‬
White, Reggie Transportation Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
Callihan, Lisa Training & Support Specialist Transportation lcallihan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377‬
LaRocco, Michael Director of School Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Thompson, Stephanie Assessment Specialist (I AM & ISPROUT) Assessment sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Specialist (Test Security and Contracts) Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6817
LeClaire, Robin Director of Elementary & Early Learning Assessment rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Mocas, Justin Secondary Mathematics Specialist Assessment jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist (High School) Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Perkins, Cheryl Assessment Specialist (Contracts & Project Mgr) Assessment cperkins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6711‬
Williams, Mary Assistant Director Teaching & Learning Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Davies, Karen Assessment Specialist (Accessibility) Assessment kdavies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2079‬
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (WIDA) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Ealy, Jonisha Assessment Support Specialist Assessment jealy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Towler, Dr. Eimear Research & Innovation Specialist Assessment etowler@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1333
Thompson, Erin Secondary ELA Specialist (Content & Media Literacy) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Jordan, Felecia Assessment Specialist (NAEP & IREAD-3) Assessment fjordan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Murphy, Brian Chief of Staff Superintendent bmurphy@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Callahan, Jason Assistant Secretary of Student Pathways & Opportunities Superintendent jcallahan1@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Simmons, Stephanie Director of Human Resources Superintendent ssimmons1@spd.in.gov (317) 234-8947
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Flores, Dr. Charity Chief Academic Officer Superintendent cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9051

Pages