Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
LeClaire, Robin Chief Academic Officer Superintendent rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Bernlohr, Andrew General Counsel Superintendent abernlohr@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0013
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Stachler, Holly Chief Communications Strategist Superintendent hstachler@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Troutman, Jenny Purchasing and Payables Specialist Finance jtroutman@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0806‬
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Sopko, Edward Auditor Finance esopko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200
Chu, Kathy Controller Finance kchu1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Sprinkle, Todd Controller Finance tosprinkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-5533‬
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
West, Markita Audit Supervisor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Elliott, Brittany Choice Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Driskell, Chelsea Payables Specialist Finance cdriskell1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-8327‬
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Kneebone, Angela Auditor Finance akneebone@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-9593‬
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520

Pages