Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Ranney, Chad General Counsel Superintendent cranney@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7637
Murphy, Brian Chief of Staff Superintendent bmurphy@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Callahan, Jason Assistant Secretary of Student Pathways & Opportunities Superintendent jcallahan1@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Simmons, Stephanie Director of Human Resources Superintendent ssimmons1@spd.in.gov (317) 234-8947
Vilhauer, Anthony Controller/Intelligrants Coordinator Finance avilhauer1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Troutman, Jenny Controller Finance jtroutman@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0806‬
Mackins, Levorn Contracts Specialist Finance lmackins@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5676
Sopko, Edward Auditor Finance esopko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Whitaker, Brandie Payables Specialist Finance bwhitaker1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4530
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Chu, Kathy Controller Finance kchu1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Reid, Charianna Controller Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Kneebone, Angela Auditor Finance akneebone@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-9593‬
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500
Hemmerle, Teresa Fiscal Analyst Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance SCratty2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5710
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507

Pages