Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Troutman, Jenny Purchasing and Payables Specialist Finance jtroutman@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0806‬
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Sopko, Edward Auditor Finance esopko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Chu, Kathy Controller Finance kchu1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Sprinkle, Todd Controller Finance tosprinkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-5533‬
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
West, Markita Audit Supervisor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Regnier, Risa Director of Licensing Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9617
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9618
Ledford, Breanne Help Desk Customer Service Support Specialist Licensing bledford@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9039‬
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Pitt, Adam English Learner Specialist ELME apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Woodward, Gina Homeless Education Specialist ELME gwoodward1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Beard, Valerie Assistant Director of English Learners and Special Populations ELME vbeard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Schneider, Georgina English Learner Specialist ELME gschneider@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7785
Salinas, Emily Migrant Education Specialist ELME esalinas@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0128
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185

Pages