Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
West, Markita Audit Supervisor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Driskell, Chelsea Payables Specialist Finance cdriskell1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-8327‬
Elliott, Brittany Choice Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Kneebone, Angela Auditor Finance akneebone@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-9593‬
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance SCratty2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5710
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Regnier, Risa Director of Licensing Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
Ledford, Breanne Help Desk Customer Service Support Specialist Licensing bledford@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9039‬
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9617
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9618
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Salinas, Emily Migrant Education Specialist ELME esalinas@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0128
Pitt, Adam Assistant Director of English Learners & Migrant Education Programs ELME apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Woodward, Gina Homeless Education Specialist ELME gwoodward1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
Harsanyi, Matthew Accreditation Specialist Accountability mharsanyi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
DeVeau Bachle, Vanessa Senior Accountability Specialist Accountability vdeveaubachle@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Mousdicas, Nicola Staff Attorney Legal nmousdicas1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4449‬

Pages