Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Sutton, Elizabeth Legal Assistant Legal esutton1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0552
Bauder, Kelly Staff Attorney Legal kbauder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6646
James, Leslie-Ann Staff Attorney Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Berry, Tarrell School Improvement Specialist School Improvement tberry2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Jaworski, Scott School Improvement Specialist School Improvement sjaworski@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989‬
Stewart, Kimb Alternative Education Specialist School Improvement kstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0957
Vielee, Diane School Improvement Specialist School Improvement dvielee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Blossom, Melissa Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Ward, Alicia Executive Assistant School Improvement award1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Rush, Sarah School Improvement Specialist School Improvement srush1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Tomasino, Jessica Special Education Specialist Specialed jtomasino@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5974
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Waddell, LaTrennia "Trennie" Fiscal Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Brunner, Tracy Part B Grants and Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Brown, Evelyn Fiscal Specialist Specialed evbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986‬
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Ward-Holloway, Zoretta Complaint Investigator Specialed zwardholloway@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0341‬
Tetrick, Traci Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Jani, Deepali Fiscal Specialist Specialed djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Paddack, Lesa IN*Source Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Everson, Emma Project Manager Specialist Specialed eeverson@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6964‬
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675

Pages