Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Harsanyi, Matthew Accreditation Specialist Accountability mharsanyi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
DeVeau Bachle, Vanessa Senior Accountability Specialist Accountability vdeveaubachle@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
Mousdicas, Nicola Staff Attorney Legal nmousdicas1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4449‬
Bauder, Kelly Staff Attorney Legal kbauder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6646
James, Leslie-Ann Public Records Officer Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Dale, Julianne Legal Assistant Legal jdale@doe.in.gov (317) 233-7612
Berry, Tarrell School Improvement Specialist School Improvement tberry2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Waller, Kelly Secondary Literacy Specialist School Improvement kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
Blossom, Melissa Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Stewart, Kimb Alternative Education Specialist School Improvement kstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0957
Walsh, J. Matthew Curriculum Specialist School Improvement jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Vielee, Diane School Improvement Specialist School Improvement dvielee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Bruning, Emily Elementary Math & Science Specialist School Improvement ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Director for Curriculum and Instruction School Improvement jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Ward, Alicia Executive Assistant School Improvement award1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Rush, Sarah School Improvement Specialist School Improvement srush1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Conti, Robin Senior Secondary Math Specialist School Improvement rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Tomasino, Jessica Special Education Specialist Specialed jtomasino@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5974
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Waddell, LaTrennia "Trennie" Fiscal Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Mohr, Sarah Intense Interventionist Specialist Specialed smohr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153‬
Brunner, Tracy Part B Grants and Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622

Pages