Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Paddack, Lesa IN*Source Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Jani, Deepali Fiscal Specialist Specialed djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed bmyers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9144
Rhodes, Patrick Complaint Investigator & School-Based Medicaid Specialist Specialed prhodes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7537‬
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Coake, Whitney High Ability Specialist Highability wcoake@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6868‬
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751
Wilson, Leroy Senior Application Developer IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rodman, James Senior Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Garner, David Data Warehouse Specialist IT dagarner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Bharamareddi, Shiva Senior Data Architect IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Govindarajan, Rajini Director of Application Development IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media IT dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Huynh, Terry Business Analyst IT thuynh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Dailey, Debbie Director of Strategic Projects & Project Management IT ddailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Richmond, Dennis LAN Administrator Senior IT drichmond@iot.in.gov (317) 233-7215‬
Karlson, Klause Developer IT kkarlson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Licht, David Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105

Pages