Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Mohr, Sarah Intense Interventionist Specialist Specialed smohr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153‬
Rhodes, Patrick Complaint Investigator & School-Based Medicaid Specialist Specialed prhodes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7537‬
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed bmyers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9144
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Waddell, LaTrennia "Trennie" Fiscal Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Tomasino, Jessica Special Education Specialist Specialed jtomasino@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5974
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Brunner, Tracy Part B Grants and Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Brown, Evelyn Fiscal Specialist Specialed evbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986‬
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Coake, Whitney High Ability Specialist Highability wcoake@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6868‬
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist EarlyLearning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Skeen, Katherine Early Learning Programming Administrative Specialist EarlyLearning kskeen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Govindarajan, Rajini Director of Application Development IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Dailey, Debbie Director of Strategic Projects & Project Management IT ddailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Paul, Brian Digital Media Specialist IT bpaul@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Huynh, Terry Business Analyst IT thuynh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Licht, David Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Wilson, Leroy Senior Application Developer IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Shannonhouse, Edward Senior Developer IT eshannonhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Bharamareddi, Shiva Senior Data Architect IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Day, Susan Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808

Pages