Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Vilhauer, Anthony Business Analyst IT avilhauer1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media IT dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Garner, David Data Warehouse Specialist IT dagarner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Shannonhouse, Edward Senior Developer IT eshannonhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Govindarajan, Rajini Director of Application Development IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Barbee, Lela LAN Administrator Intermediate IT lbarbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Huynh, Terry Business Analyst IT thuynh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Licht, David Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Peterson, Christen 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC cpeterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Estes, Rebecca Director of Leadership & Innovation Effectiveness restes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7006
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Althardt, John Senior Communications Specialist Communications jalthardt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536‬
Williams, Molly Communications Specialist Communications mowilliams1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0811
Walker, Bailey Policy & Communication Specialist Legaffairs bwalker2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Wittman, Kelly Chief of Staff Legaffairs kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Legaffairs mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Rittenhouse, Leslie Senior School Business Financial Analyst Legaffairs lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Pennington, Shaun Federal Grants Specialist Grants spennington@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867‬

Pages