Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Baratta, Renee Educator Preparation Program & P12 Partnership Specialist EPPs rbaratta@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0218
Bogan, Scott Director of Higher Education and Ed. Prep. Programs EPPs sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Lightcap, Jennifer Family and Course Access Specialist Teaching and Learning jlightcap@doe.in.gov (317) 232-8220
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Director of Secondary Learning Teaching and Learning jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Bruning, Emily Elementary Mathematics Specialist Teaching and Learning ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA & Literacy Specialist Teaching and Learning rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Conti, Robin Assistant Director of Teaching and Learning Teaching and Learning rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Smithers, Nicole Communications Specialist Teaching and Learning nsmithers@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5667
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist Teaching and Learning jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Waller, Kelly Secondary ELA and Literacy Specialist Teaching and Learning kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
Risch, Joseph Senior Specialist Dyslexia Teaching and Learning jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Walsh, J. Matthew Liberal Arts Specialist Teaching and Learning jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Carnahan, Meri Digital Learning Resource Specialist Teaching and Learning carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬
Dick, Shannon STEM Specialist Teaching and Learning sdick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807‬
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Specialist Teaching and Learning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Murrey, Jason Prevention Specialist SEBW jmurrey1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Clarke, Michelle School Counseling Specialist SEBW mclarke@doe.in.gov (317) 232-5164
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist SEBW jyoder@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Berger, Christy Director of Social, Emotional, and Behavioral Wellness SEBW cberger@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Truitt, Lisa Social Emotional Learning Specialist SEBW ltruitt1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6016

Pages