Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA and Literacy Specialist Literacy rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Risch, Joseph Reading Specialist with training in Dyslexia Literacy jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Clarke, Michelle School Counseling Specialist SEBW mclarke@doe.in.gov (317) 232-5164
Berger, Christy Director of Social, Emotional, and Behavioral Wellness SEBW cberger@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist SEBW jyoder@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist SEBW jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Murrey, Jason Prevention Specialist SEBW jmurrey1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Truitt, Lisa Social, Emotional, and Behaviorial Wellness Specialist - State Attendance Officer SEBW ltruitt1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6016

Pages