Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Caito-Sipe, Allie School Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849
Callihan, Lisa Training & Support Specialist Transportation lcallihan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377‬
Carnahan, Meri Digital Learning Resource Specialist WF-STEM carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Chiki, Frank Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants fchiki@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3103‬
Chu, Kathy Controller Finance kchu1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Clarke, Michelle School Counseling Specialist SEBW mclarke@doe.in.gov (317) 232-5164
Coake, Whitney High Ability Specialist Highability wcoake@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6868‬
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Collins, Graham Federal Grants Specialist Grants gcollins2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Conti, Robin Assistant Director of Teaching and Learning WF-STEM rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Coulibaly, Adisalem Assistant Director of Title Grants & Support Grants acoulibaly1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7179
Craft, Rachael Child & Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition rdriver@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance SCratty2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5710
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Dailey, Debbie Director of Strategic Projects & Project Management IT ddailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Davies, Karen Assessment Specialist Assessment kdavies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2079‬
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
Day, Susan Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
DeVeau Bachle, Vanessa Senior Accountability Specialist Accountability vdeveaubachle@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
Dick, Shannon STEM Specialist WF-STEM sdick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807‬
Dietrich, Austin Cole Assistant Director of Charter Schools and Special Programs Grants adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Dooley, Rebecca School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition rdooley@doe.in.gov (317) 619-1733
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9617
Downey, Michael School Nutrition Programs Field Specialist (NW IN) Nutrition mdowney1@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193

Pages