Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Sopko, Edward Auditor Finance esopko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Bruning, Emily Elementary Mathematics Specialist Teaching and Learning ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Klingler, Emily Child & Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition eklingler@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7600‬
Salinas, Emily Migrant Education Specialist ELME esalinas@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0128
Everson, Emma English Learner Specialist ELME eeverson@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6964‬
Sponberg, Erica English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME esponberg@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 233-7413‬
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grants Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Thompson, Erin Secondary ELA Specialist (Content & Media Literacy) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Brown, Evelyn Fiscal Specialist Specialed evbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986‬
Jordan, Felecia Assessment Specialist (NAEP & IREAD-3) Assessment fjordan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Bachner, Fern CACFP Nutrition Specialist Nutrition fbachner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Chiki, Frank Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants fchiki@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3103‬
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Romano, Gina Data Coach Senior Specialist Grants gromano@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Woodward, Gina Homeless Education Specialist ELME gwoodward1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Collins, Graham Federal Grants Specialist Grants gcollins2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
Pentzer, Gretchen School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Stinson, Heather Assistant Director Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
Lawson, Holly Deputy Director of Communications Communications hlawson2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Walsh, J. Matthew Liberal Arts Specialist Teaching and Learning jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist Teaching and Learning jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Eory, Jacqueline School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jeory@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Rodman, James Senior Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Callahan, Jason Assistant Secretary of Student Pathways & Opportunities Superintendent jcallahan1@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Murrey, Jason Prevention Specialist SEBW jmurrey1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Lightcap, Jennifer Family and Course Access Specialist Teaching and Learning jlightcap@doe.in.gov (317) 232-8220
Ress-Henry, Jennifer School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jress@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190

Pages