Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Lightcap, Jennifer Family and Course Access Specialist Teaching and Learning jlightcap@doe.in.gov (317) 232-8220
Ress-Henry, Jennifer School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jress@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (WIDA) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231
Troutman, Jenny Controller Finance jtroutman@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0806‬
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Tomasino, Jessica Special Education Specialist Specialed jtomasino@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5974
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist SEBW jyoder@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Olivadoti, Joe Financial Specialist Nutrition jolivadoti1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4378
Althardt, John Senior Communications Specialist Communications jalthardt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536‬
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Bracale, Jolene Student Health Services Specialist Safety jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Ealy, Jonisha Assessment Support Specialist Assessment jealy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Risch, Joseph Sr. Specialist for Teaching and Learning, Dyslexia Specialist Teaching and Learning jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
Sutton, Julie School and Community Nutrition Director Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Mocas, Justin Assessment Specialist (Mathematics) Assessment jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
Davies, Karen Assessment Specialist Assessment kdavies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2079‬
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Chu, Kathy Controller Finance kchu1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Skeen, Katie Early Learning Programming Administrative Specialist Teaching and Learning kskeen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Bauder, Kelly Staff Attorney Legal kbauder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6646
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Waller, Kelly Secondary ELA and Literacy Specialist Teaching and Learning kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
Wittman, Kelly Chief of Staff Legaffairs kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195

Pages