Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Bohlen, Lacey Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lbohlen@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435‬
Waddell, LaTrennia "Trennie" Excess Cost Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Blaydes, Laura Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lblaydes@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Wilson, Leroy Senior Application Developer IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Paddack, Lesa IN*Source Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
James, Leslie-Ann Staff Attorney Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Mackins, Levorn Contracts Specialist Finance lmackins@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5676
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Callihan, Lisa Training & Support Specialist Transportation lcallihan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377‬
Truitt, Lisa Social Emotional Learning Specialist SEBW ltruitt1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6016
Fordyce, Lynn Excess Cost & Part B Grant Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
Schabel, Maggie Child Nutrition Program Specialist Nutrition mschabel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Yurczyk, Marcia Assistant Director Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Williams, Mary Assistant Director Teaching & Learning Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Harsanyi, Matthew Accreditation Specialist Accountability mharsanyi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Richert, Meg Federal Grants Specialist Grants mrichert@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Blossom, Melissa Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Carnahan, Meri Digital Learning Resource Specialist Teaching and Learning carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
LaRocco, Michael Director of School Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Downey, Michael School Nutrition Programs Field Specialist (NW IN) Nutrition mdowney1@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Clarke, Michelle School Counseling Specialist SEBW mclarke@doe.in.gov (317) 232-5164

Pages