Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA & Literacy Specialist Teaching and Learning rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Stewart, Ryan Senior School Safety Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Doyle, Sarah Purchasing & Payables Specialist Finance sdoyle1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Hankins, Sarah Controller Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Kenworthy, Sarah Assistant Director Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Masterson, Sarah Contracts Specialist Finance smasterson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9054
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Specialist Teaching and Learning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Rush, Sarah School Improvement Specialist School Improvement srush1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Bogan, Scott Director of Higher Education and Ed. Prep. Programs EPPs sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Jaworski, Scott School Improvement Specialist School Improvement sjaworski@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989‬
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance SCratty2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5710
Dick, Shannon STEM Specialist Teaching and Learning sdick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807‬
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Hawkins, Shawniece Federal Grants Specialist Grants shawkins2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056‬
Bharamareddi, Shiva Senior Data Architect IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Simmons, Stephanie Director of Human Resources Superintendent ssimmons1@spd.in.gov (317) 234-8947
Thompson, Stephanie Assessment Specialist (I AM & ISPROUT) Assessment sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
Balko, Stephen Director of School Building Physical Security & Safety Safety sbalko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-4914‬
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Yockey, Stephen Choice Program Senior Support Specialist Finance syockey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3262
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
Hartmann, Suzette School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition shartman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0868

Pages