Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Craft, Rachael Child & Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition rdriver@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Hollin, Andrea Child Nutrition Resource Management Specialist Nutrition ahollin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0410‬
Harris, Cynthia Child Nutrition Procurement Specialist Nutrition charris@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9143
Balko, Stephen Director of School Building Security Safety sbalko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-4914‬
Stewart, Ryan Senior School Safety Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Bracale, Jolene Student Health Services Specialist Safety jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
White, Reggie Transportation Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
Callihan, Lisa Training & Support Specialist Transportation lcallihan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377‬
LaRocco, Michael Director of School Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Williams, Mary Senior Assessment Specialist Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Davies, Karen Assessment Specialist Assessment kdavies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2079‬
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
David, Dr. Kristine Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment kdavid@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Perkins, Cheryl Assessment Specialist Contracts & Project Mgr Assessment cperkins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6711‬
Thompson, Erin Assessment Content Specialist (H.S. English/Language Arts) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist (IREAD-3) Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6711
Flores, Dr. Charity Director of Assessment Assessment cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9051
Ealy, Jonisha Assessment Support Specialist Assessment jealy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Thompson, Stephanie Assessment Specialist (Alternate Assessment) Assessment sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
Smithers, Nicole Assessment Communications Specialist Assessment nsmithers@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5667
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Specialist (Test Security and Contracts) Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6817
Mocas, Justin Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary ELA Mathematics) Assessment jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
Jordan, Felecia Assessment Specialist – Early Childhood Assessment fjordan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Towler, Dr. Eimear STEM Senior Assessment Specialist Assessment etowler@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1333
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist (H.S. Mathematics) Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (Technology) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Keen, Dr. Mark Special Projects Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7627
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610

Pages