Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Downey, Michael School Nutrition Programs Field Specialist (NW IN) Nutrition mdowney1@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Roeger, Edward Data and Program Specialist Nutrition eroeger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175‬
Olivadoti, Joe Financial Specialist Nutrition jolivadoti1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4378
Balko, Stephen Director of School Building Security Safety sbalko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-4914‬
Stewart, Ryan Senior School Safety Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Marer, Jason Safety and Wellness Specialist Safety jmarer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2150
Bracale, Jolene Student Health Services Specialist Safety jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Callihan, Lisa Training & Support Specialist Transportation lcallihan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377‬
White, Reggie Transportation Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
LaRocco, Michael Director of School Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Mocas, Justin Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary ELA Mathematics) Assessment jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
Towler, Dr. Eimear STEM Senior Assessment Specialist Assessment etowler@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1333
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Thompson, Erin Assessment Content Specialist (H.S. English/Language Arts) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Davies, Karen Assessment Specialist Assessment kdavies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2079‬
Williams, Mary Senior Assessment Specialist Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (Technology) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist (IREAD-3) Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0151
Perkins, Cheryl Assessment Specialist Contracts & Project Mgr Assessment cperkins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6711‬
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
David, Dr. Kristine Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment kdavid@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Ealy, Jonisha Assessment Support Specialist Assessment jealy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Flores, Dr. Charity Director of Assessment Assessment cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9051
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Specialist (Test Security and Contracts) Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6817
Smithers, Nicole Assessment Communications Specialist Assessment nsmithers@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5667
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist (H.S. Mathematics) Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Jordan, Felecia Assessment Specialist – Early Childhood Assessment fjordan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Thompson, Stephanie Assessment Specialist (Alternate Assessment) Assessment sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
LeClaire, Robin Chief Academic Officer Superintendent rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Stachler, Holly Chief Communications Strategist Superintendent hstachler@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615

Pages