Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Keen, Dr. Mark Special Projects Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7627
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Troutman, Jenny Purchasing and Payables Specialist Finance jtroutman@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0806‬
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Sopko, Edward Auditor Finance esopko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Chu, Kathy Controller Finance kchu1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
West, Markita Audit Supervisor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Kneebone, Angela Auditor Finance akneebone@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-9593‬
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Driskell, Chelsea Payables Specialist Finance cdriskell1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-8327‬
Elliott, Brittany Choice Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Reid, Charianna Controller Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance SCratty2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5710
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992

Pages