Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Turner, Phil Auditor Finance pturner3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865‬
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Poteet, Tamara Controller Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Troutman, Jenny Purchasing and Payables Specialist Finance jtroutman@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0806‬
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Ledford, Breanne Help Desk Customer Service Support Specialist Licensing bledford@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9039‬
Regnier, Risa Director of Licensing Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9617
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9618
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Salinas, Emily Migrant Education Specialist ELME esalinas@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0128
Woodward, Gina Homeless Education Specialist ELME gwoodward1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Pitt, Adam English Learner Specialist ELME apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Beard, Valerie Assistant Director of English Learners and Special Populations ELME vbeard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Schneider, Georgina English Learner Specialist ELME gschneider@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7785
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
DeVeau Bachle, Vanessa Senior Accountability Specialist Accountability vdeveaubachle@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004

Pages