Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Harsanyi, Matthew Accreditation Specialist Accountability mharsanyi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
Mousdicas, Nicola Staff Attorney Legal nmousdicas1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4449‬
Bauder, Kelly Staff Attorney Legal kbauder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6646
James, Leslie-Ann Public Records Officer Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Dale, Julianne Legal Assistant Legal jdale@doe.in.gov (317) 233-7612
Rush, Sarah School Improvement Specialist School Improvement srush1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Harrison, Brady Intern School Improvement bharrison@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Conti, Robin Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction School Improvement rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Stewart, Kimb Alternative Education Specialist School Improvement kstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0957
Blossom, Melissa Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Waller, Kelly Secondary Literacy Specialist School Improvement kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Jaworski, Scott School Improvement Specialist School Improvement sjaworski@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989‬
Bruning, Emily Elementary Math & Science Specialist School Improvement ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Walsh, J. Matthew Curriculum Specialist School Improvement jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Vielee, Diane School Improvement Specialist School Improvement dvielee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Director of Curriculum and Instruction School Improvement jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Berry, Tarrell School Improvement Specialist School Improvement tberry2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Ward, Alicia Executive Assistant School Improvement award1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Paddack, Lesa IN*Source Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Tomasino, Jessica Special Education Specialist Specialed jtomasino@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5974
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Mohr, Sarah Intense Interventionist Specialist Specialed smohr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153‬
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864

Pages