Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Blaydes, Laura Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lblaydes@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Bohlen, Lacey Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lbohlen@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435‬
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support Grants nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Chiki, Frank Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants fchiki@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3103‬
Hawkins, Shawniece Federal Grants Specialist Grants shawkins2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056‬
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Peterson, Christen 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC cpeterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Richert, Meg Federal Grants Specialist Grants mrichert@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
Pennington, Shaun Federal Grants Specialist Grants spennington@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867‬
Baratta, Renee Educator Preparation Program & P12 Partnership Specialist EPPs rbaratta@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0218
Bogan, Scott Director of Higher Education and Ed. Prep. Programs EPPs sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Waller, Kelly Secondary ELA and Literacy Specialist WF-STEM kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA and Literacy Specialist WF-STEM rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Conti, Robin Assistant Director of Teaching and Learning WF-STEM rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist WF-STEM jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Bruning, Emily Elementary Math & Science Specialist WF-STEM ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Skeen, Katie Early Learning Programming Administrative Specialist WF-STEM kskeen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Dick, Shannon Innovation Specialist WF-STEM sdick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807‬
Risch, Joseph Sr. Specialist for Teaching and Learning, Dyslexia Specialist WF-STEM jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Carnahan, Meri Digital Learning Resource Specialist WF-STEM carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Walsh, J. Matthew Academic Specialist WF-STEM jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist WF-STEM sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Director of Teaching and Learning WF-STEM jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Berger, Christy Director of Social, Emotional, and Behavioral Wellness SEBW cberger@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Murrey, Jason Prevention Specialist SEBW jmurrey1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist SEBW jyoder@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist SEBW jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Truitt, Lisa Social, Emotional, and Behavioral Wellness Specialist - State Attendance Officer SEBW ltruitt1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6016

Pages