Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Peterson, Christen 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC cpeterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Pennington, Shaun Federal Grants Specialist Grants spennington@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867‬
Marshall, Dwayne Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants dmarshall2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Romano, Gina Data Coach Senior Specialist Grants gromano@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Pacheco, Beatriz Charter School Grant Specialist Grants bpacheco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Dietrich, Austin Cole Assistant Director of Charter Schools and Special Programs Grants adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist Grants mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9141
Collins, Graham Federal Grants Specialist Grants gcollins2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
Coulibaly, Adisalem Assistant Director of Title Grants & Support Grants acoulibaly1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7179
Vora, Amreen Charter School Grant Specialist Grants avora@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3063
Mazur, Andrew Title Grants Specialist/Ombudsman Grants amazur@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9150‬
Bohlen, Lacey Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lbohlen@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435‬
Blaydes, Laura Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lblaydes@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Mansfield, Tracie Federal Grants Specialist Grants trmansfield@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2635
Richert, Meg Federal Grants Specialist Grants mrichert@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
Chiki, Frank Federal Grants Specialist Grants fchiki@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3103‬
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Flores Carlos, Alma Bilingual Support Specialist Grants aflorescarlos1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support Grants nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Hawkins, Shawniece Federal Grants Specialist Grants shawkins2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056‬
Baratta, Renee Educator Preparation Program & P12 Partnership Specialist EPPs rbaratta@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0218
Bogan, Scott Director of Higher Education and Ed. Prep. Programs EPPs sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Hilton, PhD, Christina STEM Specialist WF-STEM chilton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2134
Carnahan, Meri Learning Resources Specialist WF-STEM carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist WF-STEM jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬
Dick, Shannon Innovation Specialist WF-STEM sdick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807‬
Sutton, Elizabeth Project Coordinator WF-STEM esutton1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0552
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA and Literacy Specialist Literacy rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Risch, Joseph Senior Specialist for Curriculum & Instruction, Dyslexia Reading Specialist Literacy jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬

Pages