Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Hartmann, Suzette School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition shartman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0868
Hawkins, Shawniece Federal Grants Specialist Grants shawkins2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056‬
Heller, Ashley School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition aheller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Herzog, Tina Assistant Director Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872
Hilton, PhD, Christina STEM Specialist WF-STEM chilton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2134
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Huynh, Terry Business Analyst IT thuynh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
James, Leslie-Ann Public Records Officer Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Jani, Deepali Fiscal Specialist Specialed djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Janik, Jennifer Audit Supervisor Finance jjanik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Assistant Director for Curriculum and Instruction School Improvement jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Johnson, Ryan Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing ryjohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist (H.S. Mathematics) Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Jordan, Felecia Assessment Specialist – Early Childhood Assessment fjordan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751
Kates, Dr. Chris Director of Leadership & Innovation Effectiveness ckates@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989
Keen, Dr. Mark Special Projects Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7627
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Kenworthy, Sarah Assistant Director Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9618
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
LaRocco, Michael Director of School Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Larrison, Sarah Special Education Specialist Specialed slarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
LeClaire, Robin Director of School Improvement School Improvement rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524

Pages