Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Vielee, Diane School Improvement Specialist School Improvement dvielee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Vilhauer, Anthony Business Analyst IT avilhauer1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
Vora, Amreen Charter School Grant Specialist Grants avora@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3063
Waddell, LaTrennia "Trennie" Fiscal Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Walker, Bailey Policy & Communication Specialist Communications bwalker2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Walsh, J. Matthew Curriculum Specialist School Improvement jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Ward, Alicia Executive Assistant School Improvement award1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist eLearning jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
West, Markita Auditor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
White, Reggie Transportation Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
Williams, Mary Assessment Specialist (High School and Formative/Interim Assessments) Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support Grants nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Wilson, Leroy Database Administrator IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Wittman, Kelly Chief of Staff Superintendent kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist SEBW jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (Technology) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231
Woodward, Gina Homeless Education Specialist ELME gwoodward1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Worley, Angela Controller Finance aworley2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist SEBW jyoder@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Yurczyk, Marcia Assistant Director Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852

Pages