Indiana Department of Education
Indiana Government Center North, 9th Floor
100 N Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Clarke, Michelle School Counseling Specialist SEBW mclarke@doe.in.gov (317) 232-5164
Coake, Whitney High Ability Specialist Highability wcoake@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6868‬
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195
Collins, Graham Federal Grants Specialist Grants gcollins2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Conti, Robin Assistant Director of Teaching and Learning Teaching and Learning rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Coulibaly, Adisalem Assistant Director of Title Grants & Support Grants acoulibaly1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7179
Craft, Rachael Child & Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition rdriver@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance SCratty2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5710
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Dailey, Debbie Director of Strategic Projects & Project Management IT ddailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Davies, Karen Assessment Specialist (I AM and Accessibility) Assessment kdavies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2079‬
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
DeVeau Bachle, Vanessa Senior Accountability Specialist Accountability vdeveaubachle@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
Dick, Shannon STEM Specialist Teaching and Learning sdick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807‬
Dietrich, Austin Cole Director of Title Grants & Support Grants adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Dooley, Rebecca School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition rdooley@doe.in.gov (317) 619-1733
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9617
Downey, Michael School Nutrition Programs Field Specialist (NW IN) Nutrition mdowney1@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Doyle, Sarah Purchasing & Payables Specialist Finance sdoyle1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Eory, Jacqueline School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jeory@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Estes, Rebecca Director of Leadership & Innovation Effectiveness restes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7006
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Everson, Emma English Learner Specialist ELME eeverson@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6964‬

Pages