Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Caito-Sipe, Allie School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849
Callihan, Lisa Training & Support Specialist Transportation lcallihan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377‬
Carnahan, Meri Learning Resources Specialist eLearning carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Carter, Benjamin Director of Workforce & Innovation WF-STEM bcarter1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168‬
Clingerman, Konnie Administrative Assistant Finance kclingerman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195
Coffey, Cheryl Student Health and Chronic Disease Specialist Health ccoffey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9133
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Collins, Graham Federal Grants Specialist Grants gcollins@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Conti, Robin Secondary Math Specialist School Improvement rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Cook, Sharon Controller Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Copple, Tiffany Innovation Specialist eLearning tcopple@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Coulibaly, Adisalem Assistant Director of Title I & Title II Grants acoulibaly1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7179
Craft, Rachael Child & Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition rdriver@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Cross, Jerris Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education WF-STEM jcross@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0217
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance klcarr@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Dailey, Debbie Director of Strategic Projects & Project Management IT ddailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
DalCorobbo, Melissa Program Management Specialist eLearning mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Dale, Julianne Legal Assistant Legal jdale@doe.in.gov (317) 233-7612
Danyluk, Catherine Director of Student Services & State Attendance Officer Attendance cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
David, Dr. Kristine Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment kdavid@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Day, Susan Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Deaton, Chris Senior InTERS Specialist IT cdeaton2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3880
Deckard, Stefany Director of Career and Technical Education WF-STEM stdeckard1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0210‬
Deuth, Derek Director of Accounting Finance ddeuth@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
DeVeau Bachle, Vanessa Senior Accountability Specialist Accountability vdeveaubachle@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004

Pages