Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Driskell, Chelsea Payables Specialist Finance cdriskell1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-8327‬
Ealy, Jonisha Assessment Support Specialist Assessment jealy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Elliott, Brittany Choice Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Eory, Jacqueline School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jeory@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Estes, Rebecca Director of Leadership & Innovation Effectiveness restes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7006
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Everson, Emma Project Manager Specialist Specialed eeverson@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6964‬
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Flores, Dr. Charity Director of Assessment Assessment cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9051
Flores Carlos, Alma Bilingual Support Specialist Grants aflorescarlos1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist Grants mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9141
Garner, Claudia School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition cgarner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9194
Garner, David Data Warehouse Specialist IT dagarner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media IT dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Govindarajan, Rajini Director of Application Development IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Harris, Cynthia Child Nutrition Procurement Specialist Nutrition charris@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9143
Harsanyi, Matthew Accreditation Specialist Accountability mharsanyi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512

Pages