Indiana Department of Education
Indiana Government Center North, 9th Floor
100 N Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Everson, Emma English Learner Specialist ELME eeverson@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6964‬
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Flores, Dr. Charity Chief Academic Officer Superintendent cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9051
Flores Carlos, Alma Bilingual Senior Support Specialist Grants aflorescarlos1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Fordyce, Lynn Excess Cost & Part B Grant Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist Grants mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9141
Fritz, Elizabeth Academics Intern Teaching and Learning efritz1@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Gallagher, Giovanna Assessment Specialist (NAEP) Assessment ggallagher@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0658
Garner, David Data Warehouse Specialist IT dagarner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Garner, Claudia School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition cgarner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9194
Gill, Diana Digital Learning Director Teaching and Learning dgill@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media IT dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Govindarajan, Rajini Director of Application Development IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Guenthner, Tasie Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition tguenthner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2182
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Hackleman, Traci Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Hankins, Sarah Controller Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Harris, Cynthia Child Nutrition Procurement Specialist Nutrition charris@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9143
Harsanyi, Matthew Accreditation Specialist Accountability mharsanyi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Hartmann, Suzette School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition shartman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0868
Harvey, Anthony LAN Administrator IT anharvey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Hawkins, Shawniece Federal Grants Specialist Grants shawkins2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056‬
Heller, Ashley School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition aheller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Hemmerle, Teresa Senior Fiscal Analyst Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827

Pages