Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Dietrich, Austin Cole Assistant Director of Charter Schools and Special Programs Grants adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Dodson, Candice Director of eLearning eLearning cdodson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Dooley, Rebecca School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition rdooley@doe.in.gov (317) 619-1733
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9617
Downey, Michael School Nutrition Programs Field Specialist (NW IN) Nutrition mdowney1@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Dunbar, Beverly Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing bdunbar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Eller, Amanda Senior Executive Assistant Superintendent aeller1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Eory, Jacqueline School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jeory@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Espinas, Sheryll Controller Finance sespinas1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Ficklin, Skii Fiscal Analyst Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Flores, Dr. Charity Director of Assessment Assessment cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9051
Flores Carlos, Alma Bilingual Support Specialist Grants aflorescarlos1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Folks, Dr. Kenneth Chief Academic Officer Superintendent kfolks@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Fordyce, Lynn Excess Cost & Part B Grant Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist Grants mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9141
Gains, Annetta Business Analyst - Contractor IT agains@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Garner, Claudia School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition cgarner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9194
Gilkison, Nadine Innovation Specialist eLearning ngilkison@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Gill, Diana Innovation Specialist eLearning dgill2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 233-6818‬
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media IT dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Govindarajan, Rajini Director of Application Development IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065

Pages