Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Grose, Emily Executive Assistant Superintendent egrose@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0811
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Harl, Anthony Career Education Specialist WF-STEM aharl@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2139
Harris, Cynthia Child Nutrition Procurement Specialist Nutrition charris@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9143
Harsanyi, Matthew Accreditation Specialist Accountability mharsanyi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Hartmann, Suzette School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition shartman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0868
Heller, Ashley School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition aheller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Herzog, Tina Assistant Director Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Hott, Courtney School Counseling Specialist sebw chott@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0552
Hunt, Angel Secondary Literacy and ELA Specialist Literacy ahunt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
James, Leslie-Ann Public Records Officer Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Jani, Deepali McKinney - Vento Homeless Education Specialist Grants djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Janik, Jennifer Audit Supervisor Finance jjanik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Assistant Director for Curriculum and Instruction School Improvement jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Johnson, Ryan Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing ryjohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751
Kates, Dr. Chris Director of Leadership & Innovation Effectiveness ckates@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989
Keen, Dr. Mark Special Projects Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7627
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Kenworthy, Sarah Assistant Director Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026

Pages