Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Huynh, Terry Business Analyst IT thuynh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
James, Leslie-Ann Staff Attorney Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Jani, Deepali Fiscal Specialist Specialed djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Jaworski, Scott School Improvement Specialist School Improvement sjaworski@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989‬
Jenner, Dr. Katie Secretary of Education Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Director of Secondary Learning Teaching and Learning jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist (High School) Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Jordan, Felecia Assessment Specialist (ISPROUT) Assessment fjordan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Karlson, Klause Developer IT kkarlson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Kemper, Michelle Formative Assessment Specialist Teaching and Learning mkemper@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Kenworthy, Sarah Assistant Director Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9618
Klingler, Emily Child & Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition eklingler@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7600‬
Kneebone, Angela Auditor Finance akneebone@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-9593‬
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist Teaching and Learning jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
LaRocco, Michael Director of School Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Lawson, Holly Deputy Director of Communications Communications hlawson2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
LeClaire, Robin Director of Elementary & Early Learning Teaching and Learning rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Ledbetter, Teressa Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition tledbetter@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9188
Ledford, Breanne Help Desk Customer Service Support Specialist Licensing bledford@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9039‬
Licht, David Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Lightcap, Jennifer Family and Course Access Specialist Teaching and Learning jlightcap@doe.in.gov (317) 232-8220
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675

Pages