Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Ledford, Breanne Help Desk Customer Service Support Specialist Licensing bledford@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9039‬
Licht, David Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Mansfield, Tracie Federal Grants Specialist Grants trmansfield@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2635
Marer, Jason Safety and Wellness Specialist Safety jmarer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2150
Markle, Carol Assistant Director Nutrition cmarkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0873
Marshall, Dwayne Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants dmarshall2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Mazur, Andrew Title Grants Specialist/Ombudsman Grants amazur@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9150‬
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
McCullough, Meghan Federal Grants Specialist Grants mmccullough2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Melin, Dr. Andrew Chief Innovation Officer Superintendent amelin@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3880‬
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Mocas, Justin Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary ELA Mathematics) Assessment jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
Mohr, Sarah Intense Interventionist Specialist Specialed smohr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153‬
Mousdicas, Nicola Staff Attorney Legal nmousdicas1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4449‬
Murrey, Jason Prevention Specialist SEBW jmurrey1@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed bmyers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9144
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist (IREAD-3) Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5276
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Olivadoti, Joe Financial Specialist Nutrition jolivadoti1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4378
Pacheco, Beatriz Charter School Grant Specialist Grants bpacheco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
Palacio, Veronica Migrant Education Specialist ELME vpalacio@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868

Pages