Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9618
Kinning, Zach Developer IT zkinning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Kneberg, Robert Career Education Specialist WF-STEM rkneberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7794
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
LaRocco, Michael Director of School Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Larrison, Sarah Special Education Specialist Specialed slarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist Grants nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
LeClaire, Robin Director of School Improvement School Improvement rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Ledbetter, Teressa Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition tledbetter@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9188
Licht, David Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Mansfield, Tracie Federal Grants Specialist Grants trmansfield@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2635
Markle, Carol Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator Nutrition cmarkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0873
Marshall, Dwayne Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants dmarshall2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Martin, Timothy Assessment Content Specialist (Science and Social Studies) Assessment tmartin1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1333
Martin, Karen Controller Finance kmartin2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Martin, Tatum Assessment Support Specialist Assessment tamartin@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Martz, Brenda Executive Assistant/Ombudsman Superintendent bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
McCammon, Amanda Chief of Workforce & STEM Alliances WF-STEM amccammon@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3880
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
McCullough, Meghan Federal Grants Specialist Grants mmccullough2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Mocas, Justin Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary ELA Mathematics) Assessment jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
Morelli, Melissa Payables Specialist Finance mmorelli@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0806

Pages