Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Mackins, Levorn Contracts Specialist Finance lmackins@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5676
Mansfield, Tracie Federal Grants Specialist Grants trmansfield@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2635
Marshall, Dwayne Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants dmarshall2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Masterson, Sarah Contracts Specialist Finance smasterson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9054
Mazur, Andrew Title Grants Specialist/Ombudsman Grants amazur@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9150‬
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Mocas, Justin Secondary Mathematics Specialist Teaching and Learning jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
Mousdicas, Nicola Staff Attorney Legal nmousdicas1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4449‬
Mueller, Katie Beth Director of Legislative Affairs Legaffairs kmueller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Murphy, Brian Chief of Staff Superintendent bmurphy@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6809
Murrey, Jason Prevention Specialist SEBW jmurrey1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed bmyers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9144
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Olivadoti, Joe Financial Specialist Nutrition jolivadoti1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4378
Pacheco, Beatriz Charter School Grants Specialist Grants bpacheco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Paddack, Lesa IN*Source Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Specialist Teaching and Learning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Paul, Brian Digital Media Specialist IT bpaul@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Pawlicki, Colleen Project Manager Specialist Specialed cpawlicki@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5974
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528

Pages