Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Moses, Jordyn Title IV Grant Specialist Grants jmoses1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153‬
Mousdicas, Nicola Staff Attorney Legal nmousdicas1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4449‬
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed bmyers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9144
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Novick, Stephen Acct. Pay/Asset Mgt./Asset Purch Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5276
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Olivadoti, Joe Financial Specialist Nutrition jolivadoti1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4378
Pacheco, Beatriz Charter School Grant Specialist Grants bpacheco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
Palacio, Veronica Migrant Education Specialist Grants vpalacio@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist EarlyLearning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Paul, Brian Digital Media Specialist IT bpaul@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Pentzer, Gretchen School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Peterson, Christen 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC cpeterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Pitt, Adam English Learner Specialist Grants apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Poteet, Tamara Controller Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rauch, Dr. Amy Director of STEM WF-STEM arauch1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6711
Regnier, Risa Director of Licensing Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Reid, Charianna Payable Specialist Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬

Pages