Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist EarlyLearning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Paul, Brian Digital Media Specialist IT bpaul@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Pennington, Shaun Federal Grants Specialist Grants spennington@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867‬
Pentzer, Gretchen School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Perkins, Cheryl Assessment Specialist Contracts & Project Mgr Assessment cperkins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6711‬
Peterson, Christen 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC cpeterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Phillips, Brandon Scheduler/Driver Superintendent bphillips1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-6612‬
Pitt, Adam English Learner Specialist ELME apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Poteet, Tamara Controller Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Regnier, Risa Director of Licensing Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Reid, Charianna Controller Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬
Ress-Henry, Jennifer School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jress@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190
Reynolds, Rachel Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition rreynolds@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0851
Rhodes, Patrick Complaint Investigator & School-Based Medicaid Specialist Specialed prhodes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7537‬
Risch, Joseph Reading Specialist with training in Dyslexia Literacy jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Rittenhouse, Leslie Auditor Finance lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Robinson, Krystal Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning krobinson2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0510‬
Rodman, James Senior Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Roeger, Edward Data and Program Specialist Nutrition eroeger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175‬
Romano, Gina Data Coach Senior Specialist Grants gromano@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746

Pages